Advertisements

Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]

The management of the Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana Academic Calendar

  • Tuesday August 30 – Academic activities commence
  • Wednesday August 31 – Departmental Boards Meet
  • Thursday September 1 – School Boards Meet
  • Friday September 2 – AB Meets
  • Friday September 9 – Matriculation of New Students
  • Saturday September 10 – Lectures End
  • Tuesday September 13 – Revision Begins
  • Saturday September 17 – Revision Ends
  • Tuesday September 20 – 1st Semester Examinations Begin
  • Tuesday October 4 – 1st Semester Examinations End
  • October 11 – 2nd Semester Academic Activities Begin

Advertisements

Join Our Social Media Community

Leave a Comment