Checkout Carabao Cup full draw Man Utd, Liverpool and Arsenal discover their opponent

Checkout Carabao Cup full draw

See Checkout Carabao Cup full draw as all Premier league, championship and league one teams knows their opponent ahead of the competition

The 13 Premier League teams not competing in Europe in the 2020/21 campaign plus Championship duo Bournemouth and Watford will join the tournament in Round Two.

Burnley and Sheffield United meet in, arguably, the pick of the ties in the northern section, while Brighton will meet League One Portsmouth in a south-coast clash.

Leicester host Arsenal in the tastiest third-round tie, the stage in which Champions League and Europa League qualifiers Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea and Tottenham also enter the competition.

Checkout Carabao Cup full draw (3rd Round Fixtures)

Bradford or Lincoln City vs Liverpool

Bristol City or Northampton Town vs Burton Albion or Aston Villa

Morecambe or Oldham Athletic vs Newcastle United or Blackburn Rovers

Reading or Luton Town vs Manchester United

Derby County or Preston vs Brighton or Portsmouth

Ipswich or Fulham vs Rochdale or Sheffield Wednesday

Manchester City vs Bournemouth or Crystal Palace

Millwall or Cheltenham vs Burnley or Sheffield United

Chelsea vs Middlesbrough or Barnsley

Wolves or Stoke City vs Gillingham or Coventry City

Leicester City vs Arsenal

West Brom or Harrogate vs Southampton or Brentford

Newport County or Cambridge United vs Oxford United or Watford

Fleetwood or Port Vale vs Everton or Salford City

Leyton Orient or Plymouth vs Tottenham Hotspur

West Ham or Charlton vs Leeds United or Hull City


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *