Connect with us

Chelsea squad for Ajax Trip


Chelsea squad for Ajax Trip

London base Chelsea fc have announced their squad to face
Ajax in the UEFA Champions League fixture at
the Amsterdam ArenA on Wednesday.
Chelsea released a 19-man travelling party
squad on their official website on Tuesday.
Frank Lampard’s side head to the game
following a 1-0 victory over Newcastle United
in the Premier League last weekend.
Below is Chelsea’s squad against Ajax:
Kepa Arrizabalaga, Marcos Alonso, Jorginho,
Tammy Abraham, Willian, Willy Caballero, Kurt
Zouma, Mateo Kovacic, Olivier Giroud, Mason
Mount, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Christian Pulisic,
Michy Batshuayi, Reece James, Cesar
Azpilicueta, Fikayo Tomori, Jamie Cumming,
Emerson Palmieri, Billy Gilmour.
The time for the match is 5:55pm know as early kick off

Continue Reading
You may also like...
1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports

Deal of the day

Recent Posts



To Top