News & Finance

Download Burna Boy New Album – “Twice As Tall”

Download Burna Boy New Album – “Twice As Tall”

Download Burna Boy Full Album – “Twice As Tall” 

Popular award winning Nigerian singer, Burna Boy has unveiled his highly anticipated studio album titled “Twice As Tall“. You can download Burna Boy new music Album – “Twice As Tall” here as 6methodblog is here to offer you the best and latest updates in music industry.

The 15 track album featured five popular artistes like, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin, Nature By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

Get Burna Boy new Album Tracklist Here ⬇️:

1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) Download Mp3


2. Alarm Clock Download Mp3

3. Way Too Big  Download Mp3

4. Bebo  Download Mp3

5. Wonderful  Download Mp3

6. Onyeka (Baby)  Download Mp3

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)  Download Mp3

8. Comma  Download Mp3

9. No Fit Vex  Download Mp3

10. 23  Download Mp3

11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]  Download Mp3

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)  Download Mp3

13. Wetin Dey Sup  Downlaod Mp3

14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy)  Download Mp3

15. Bank on It  Download Mp3

Related post: Burna boys twice as tall hits no 1 in 14 countries in less than 48 hours


Join Our Social Media Community


Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button