News & Finance


Controversial rapper, Lil’ Kim has made a music comeback with the release of an album titled “ 9” fourteen years after she released her last project.
The album has a star-studded lineup of features from artists like Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rich The Kid, OT Genasis, and City Girls.
“I had no idea it would take this long, but it did. I’ve had so many ups and down and bumps and bruises, some things I couldn’t get around…
It’s all about timing. I’m very spiritual, so I feel like God does everything in timing. And this was God’s timing.” the 44-year-old rapper told the New York Post.
According to Kim, Part 2 of the album will be released early next year. “I have so many songs. I probably recorded anywhere between 30 and 40 [tracks].”
See the tracklist for “9”:
1. Pray for Me ft. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave ft. Rich The Kid
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You gt. OT Genasis & City Girls
8. Auto Blanco
9. Jet Fuel

Join Our Social Media Community


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button