List of new permanent secretaries appointed by Buhari

List of new permanent sacretaries

Nigeria’s President, Muhammadu Buhari on tuesday approved the appointment of list of new Permanent Secretaries into the Federal Civil Service.

In a statement presented on Tuesday which was signed by the Head of Service of the Federation (HoSF), Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, in Abuja, he said that the new appointees were part of the 41 Federal Directors shortlisted to fill the 16 vacant federal permanent secretary positions of the civil service.

Aslo Read: list of guidelines for school resumption fg

Yemi-Esan added that the swearing-in and deployment of the new permanent secretaries will be announced in very soon.

Names of Approved permanent secretaries and their states

The newly appointees and their states are as follows

  1. Akinlade Oluwatoyin – Kogi
  2. Alkali Bashir Nura – Kano
  3. Anyanwutaku Adaora lfeoma – Anambra
  4. Ardo Babayo Kumo – Gombe
  5. Belgore Shuaib Mohammad Lomido – Kwara
  6. Ekpa Anthonia Akpabio – Cross River.
  7.  Hussaini Babangida – Jigawa
  8. Mahmuda Mamman – Yobe
  9. Emmanuel Chukwuemeka – Abia
  10. Mohammed Aliyu Ganda – Sokoto
  11. Tarfa Yerima Peter – Adamawa
  12. Udoh Moniloja Omokunmi – Oyo

The Hosf said that the swearing-in and deployment of the 12 new permanent secretaries to their work base will be announced in very soon for an effective administration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *