Here are Lists Of New NNPC Board Members Approved by President Buhari

Lists Of New NNPC Board Members

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the reconstitution of the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), the Presidency said on Saturday with the Lists Of New NNPC Board Members revealed

The reconstitution became necessary after the tenure of board members appointed in 2016 expired.

Buhari reconstitutes NNPC board, with appointment of new Board members

The Special Adviser to the President, Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, disclosed this list as follows:

Members of the new Board include Mohammed Lawal (North West), Tajudeen Umar (North East), Adamu Mahmood Attah (North Central), Senator Magnus Abe (South-South), Dr Stephen Dike (South East), and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).
The new board will be in place for three years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *